By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Jim Small
Jim Rodgers
General Manager
james.rodgers@sodexo.com
(781) 891-2674

Dan Garden
Dan Garden
Operations Director
Daniel.Garden@sodexo.com
(781) 891-2544

Linda Despres
Linda Despres
Human Resources Manager
ldespres@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2031


Jari Pohjolainen
Jari Pohjolainen
Campus Executive Chef
jpoholainen@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2673

Paul Duest
Paul Duest, Jr
Resident Dining Chef
paul.duest@sodexo.com
(781) 891-3132

Sean Garron
Sean Garron
Catering Chef
sean.garron@sodexo.com
781-891-2673


Sean Haire
Sean Haire
Catering Director
sean.haire@sodexo.com
(781) 891-3136

Tracey Doucette
Tracey Doucette
Catering Administrative Assistant
tdoucette@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2672

Tasos Georgacopoulous
Tasos Georgacopoulos
Faculty-Staff Dining Room Host
(781) 891-2030


Susan Duffy
Susan Duffy
Retail Manager
sduffy@bentley.edu
(781) 891-3133

Laura Klotz
Laura Klotz
Retail Manager/Registered Dietitian
lklotz@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2419

Shirley Lord
Shirley Lord
Administrative Assistant
slord@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2191


Bentley University | Dining Services | 175 Forest Street | LaCava Room 395 | Waltham, MA 02452 | tel. (781) 891-2191 | Contact Us