By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Bentley Dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us at Bentley University. 

M Bora
Murat Bora
Resident District Manager
Murat.Bora@sodexo.com

Jari Pohjolainen
Jari Pohjolainen
Campus Executive Chef
Jari.Pohjolainen@sodexo.com
(781) 891-2673

Shirley Lord
Shirley Lord
Administrative Assistant
Shirley.Lord@sodexo.com
(781) 891-2191


Patricia Aldred
Trish Aldred
Dining Manager at the 921
Patricia.Aldred@sodexo.com
(781) 891-3457

Kenneth Lindquist
Kenneth Lindquist
Executive Chef at the 921
Kenneth.Lindquist@sodexo.com
(781) 891-3132

Stoyan Mihnev
Stoyan Mihnev
Operations Director
Stoyan.Mihnev@sodexo.com
(781) 216-3136


Susan Duffy
Susan Duffy
Retail Manager
Susan.Duffy@sodexo.com
(781) 891-3133

Tracey Doucette
Tracey Doucette
Catering Manager
Tracey.Doucette@sodexo.com
(781) 891-2672

Tasos Georgacopoulous
Tasos Georgacopoulos
Faculty-Staff Dining Room Host
(781) 891-2030


Taylor Burns
Taylor Burns
Marketing Coordinator
Taylor.Burns@sodexo.com
(781) 216-7120

Linda Despres
Linda Despres
Human Resources Manager
Linda.Despres@sodexo.com
(781) 891-2031

Laura Klotz
Laura Klotz
Registered Dietitian
Laura.klotz@sodexo.com


Bentley University | Dining Services | 175 Forest Street | LaCava Room 395 | Waltham, MA 02452 | tel. (781) 891-2191 | Contact Us