By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Bentley Dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us at Bentley University. 

Murat Bora
Murat Bora
Executive Director at Bentley Dining
Murat.bora@sodexo.com

Jari Pohjolainen
Jari Pohjolainen
Campus Executive Chef
jpoholainen@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2673

Shirley Lord
Shirley Lord
Administrative Assistant
slord@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2191


Jim Small
Jim Rodgers
Food Service Director at 921
james.rodgers@sodexo.com
(781) 891-2674

Trish Aldred
Trish Aldred
Dining Manager at the 921
Patricia.aldred@sodexo.com
(781) 891-3457

Paul Duest
Paul Duest, Jr
Executive Chef at 921
paul.duest@sodexo.com
(781) 891-3132


Sean Garron
Sean Garron
Catering Chef
sean.garron@sodexo.com
781-891-2673

Tracey Doucette
Tracey Doucette
Catering Manager
tdoucette@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2672

Tasos Georgacopoulous
Tasos Georgacopoulos
Faculty-Staff Dining Room Host
(781) 891-2030


Taylor Burns sized
Taylor Burns
Marketing Coordinator at Bentley Dining
Taylor.burns@sodexo.com
(781) 216-7120

Linda Despres
Linda Despres
Human Resources Manager
ldespres@bentley.edu
(781) 891-2031

Laura Klotz
Laura Klotz
Registered Dietitian
Laura.klotz@sodexo.com
(781) 891-2419


Susan Duffy
Susan Duffy
Retail Manager
sduffy@bentley.edu
(781) 891-3133

Debbie Woolley
Debbie Woolley
Retail Manager
Deborah.woolley@sodexo.com
781-891-2419


Bentley University | Dining Services | 175 Forest Street | LaCava Room 395 | Waltham, MA 02452 | tel. (781) 891-2191 | Contact Us